Global Support for Your International Business Needs

Local teams across 4 continents are ready to assist you. In addition to our suite of financial solutions, receive market insights and legal guidance from trade finance experts at home and abroad.

Our International Trade and Finance Presence

With more than 20 offices in 14 countries, we provide financing in most countries and global markets.

Multiple currencies

We structure credit facilities in multiple currencies to serve your individual business needs, from payroll to purchases.

Wide Network

Our teams provide on-the-ground support for clients and also work closely with buyers and other financial institutions located around the world.

Multicultural

Employees at Tradewind represent cultures across Asia, the Middle East, Europe, and the Americas. We bridge any barriers between geographies with our multilingual staff.

Global

Find an office near you. We’re here to answer your questions and provide you with support.

Discover our offices

Europe

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Mönchengladbach, Germany

Germany

Mönchengladbach

Flughafenstraße 83,
41066 Mönchengladbach

germany@caelove.com

+49 2161 69779 0

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Budapest, Hungary

Hungary

Budapest

Ady Endre u. 19. IV. em.
1024 Budapest, Hungary

hungary@caelove.com

+36 1 20 16 750

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Sofia, Bulgaria

Bulgaria

Sofia

Blvd. Patriarh Evtimiy 19B
BG-1142 Sofia, Bulgaria

bulgaria@caelove.com

+359 2 939 10 10

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Istanbul, Turkey

Turkey

Istanbul

Maslak Mah. Meydan Sk.
Spring Giz Plaza No: 5/58
34485 Sarıyer / Istanbul

iletisim@tradewind.com.tr

+90 212 285 2300

Americas

Our Global Office Trade Finance- New York, USA

USA

New York

The Graybar Building
420 Lexington Avenue
Suite 2845
New York, New York, 10017 USA

us@caelove.com

+1 212 765 4349

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Lima, Peru

Peru

Lima

Calle Los Naranjos 283,
San Isidro, Lima, Perú

peru@caelove.com

+51 945 906 963

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Brazil

Brazil

brazil@caelove.com

+1 212 765 4349

Asia / Middle East

Our Global Office Trade Finance- Dubai, UAE

UAE

Dubai

S1404, Emirates Financial Towers, DIFC
PO Box 506981, Dubai, U.A.E.

uae@caelove.com

+971 4 359 8803

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Karachi, Pakistan

Pakistan

Karachi

C-37, Block 2
Clifton, Karachi 75600, Pakistan

pakistan@caelove.com

+92 321 2982786

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Lahore, Pakistan

Pakistan

Lahore

Plot No.1, Jail Road
Office 604, High Q tower
Gulberg 5, Lahore, 54000,
Pakistan

pakistan@caelove.com

+92 321 2982786

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Dhaka, Bangladesh

Bangladesh

Dhaka

House 30, Baliaaree (2nd Floor),
Road 130,
South Avenue, Gulshan 1
Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

bangladesh@caelove.com

+88 02 8834831 2

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Chennai, India

India

New Delhi

Office 315, 3rd Floor, Avanta Business Centre Mumbai Pvt Ltd,
Ambadeep building ,KG Marg
New Delhi-110001

india@caelove.com

+ 919 1671 71441

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Shanghai, China

China

Shanghai

Room 503, Building A, Jiuxing
Hongqiao Business Center
No. 9 Shenbin Road, Minhang,
Shanghai 201107, China

china@caelove.com

+86 21 6031 9919

Our Global Office Trade Finance - Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Room 1106, 11/F, Ocean Centre,
Harbour City, 5 Canton Road
T.S.T., Kowloon, Hong Kong

hk@caelove.com

+852 23759068